Education, Communication, Outreach Working Group Members

Kris HoellenNational Aquarium
John KummEA Engineering, Science and Technology
MCCC Liaisons
Lori ArguellesAlice Ferguson Foundation
Public Sector
Ashley PenningtonJohns Hopkins Office of Sustainability
Dannielle LipinskiMaryland League of Conservation Voters
Denise RobbinsChesapeake Climate Action Network
Grant SammsWashington College Center for Environment and Society
Isaac HametzMahan Rykiel Associates
Joelle NoveyInterfaith Power and Light
Brooke Harper (CCAN)Maryland Climate Coalition
Private Sector
Michele PetersonHoneywell
Richard ReinhardtMaryland Chamber of Commerce
Allison GostMaryland Department of Health
Colleen TurnerMaryland Department of Transportation
Donna BaladoMaryland State Department of Education
Julie ObergMaryland Department of Agriculture
Kaymie OwenMaryland Energy Administration
Mark ShafferMaryland Department of the Environment
Sara LuellMaryland Department of Housing and Community Development
Stephen SchatzMaryland Department of Natural Resources
Technical Advisors
George (Tad) AburnMaryland Department of the Environment
David CostelloIEER
John ColemanMaryland Department of Planning